Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence. Please contact our office to learn more about how our advisors can help put you on the path to financial security.

 
 Andrew Adams

Andrew Adams

Financial Representative
andrew.adams@nm.com

 
 Benjamin Adam Whitacre

Benjamin Adam Whitacre

Financial Advisor
benjamin.whitacre@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Ben's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information please visit www.benjaminwhitacre.com.

 
 Brent Seward

Brent Seward, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brent.seward@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Brent's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information please visit www.brentseward.com.

 

Briana R Calhoon

Financial Representative
briana.r.calhoon@nm.com

 
 Daniel E McGarry Jr

Daniel E McGarry Jr, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
daniel.mcgarry@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Daniel's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit danielmcgarry.nm.com.

 
 Daniel Urban

Daniel Urban

Financial Advisor
daniel.urban@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Daniel's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information visit danielurban.nm.com.

 
 Dave Biondo

Dave Biondo

Financial Advisor
dave.biondo@nm.com

Dave's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit davebiondo.nm.com.

 
 James Hansell Gano

James Hansell Gano, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
jim.gano@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jim's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit jimgano.nm.com.

 
 Jeffrey S Vitelkites

Jeffrey S Vitelkites, RICP®

Financial Advisor
jeffrey.vitelkites@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jeffrey's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information visit www.jeffreyvitelkites.com.

 

Kaitlin E. Davis

Financial Representative
kaitlin.e.davis@nm.com

 

Karim Timothy Cheikh

Financial Representative
karim.cheikh@nm.com

 
 Kevin Michael O Connor

Kevin Michael O Connor, CLU®

Associate Financial Representative
kevin.m.oconnor@nm.com

 
 M. Paul Torchia

M. Paul Torchia, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
paul.torchia@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Paul's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit paultorchia.nm.com.

 
 Matthew L. McCormick

Matthew L. McCormick, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
matthew.mccormick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Matthew's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit themccormickgroup.nm.com.

 
 Meghan Leigh Kahler

Meghan Leigh Kahler

Financial Representative
meghan.kahler@nm.com

Meghan's practice is located in our York office. For more information please visit meghankahler.nm.com.

 

Morgan K Mcwilliams

Financial Representative
morgan.k.mcwilliams@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Padraic Jordan Fahey

Padraic Jordan Fahey, CLTC®

Financial Representative
padraic.fahey@nm.com

Padraic's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information please visit padraicfahey.nm.com.

 

Peyton Marie LoRocco

Financial Representative
peyton.lorocco@nm.com

 
 Philip Allen Woods

Philip Allen Woods

Financial Advisor
phil.woods@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Phil's practice is located in our York office. For more information visit philwoods.nm.com.

 
 Ricky Majewski

Ricky Majewski

Financial Advisor
ricky.majewski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ronald N. Lipka

Ronald N. Lipka, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
ronald.lipka@nm.com

Ron's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information please visit ronaldlipka.nm.com.  

 

Seth Zachary Buckner

Financial Representative
seth.buckner@nm.com

 
 Stacey Nicole Solomon

Stacey Nicole Solomon

Financial Advisor
stacey.solomon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Taylor Durry Brown

Taylor Durry Brown

Financial Representative
taylor.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Taylor's practice is located in our Hunt Valley office. For more information please visit taylorbrown.nm.com.  

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck